Staff

Paul Martinovich
Director
0417 272 251
paul@visualcom.com.au 

Adam Ross
General Manager
0423 838 248
adam@visualcom.com.au

Chris Wood
Business Development Manager
0419 998 775
chris@visualcom.com.au

Fern Meppem
Project Co-Ordinator / Business Development
08 8212 9330
fern@visualcom.com.au

Stacey Marshall
Client Services
08 8212 9330
clients@visualcom.com.au

David Jelfs
Production Manager
0402 730 388
david@visualcom.com.au

Livia Hughes
Estimating Manager
0431 154 823
livia@visualcom.com.au